Catalogue Subsites

A Girl Called Eilinora by Nadine Dorries
A Girl Called Eilinora
When Lord Fitzdeane comes upon a half-dead girl beside the road, he insists on taking her back to the castle, to see if they can save her. But Eilinora is no ordinary girl and soon superstition and fear begin to swirl around her, while Lord FitzDeane of Ballyford falls deeper under her spell.
Ruby Flynn by Nadine Dorries
Ruby Flynn
The enthralling story of one Irish family, haunted by ancient wrongs.
Run to Him by Nadine Dorries
Run to Him
A wonderful Christmas story, set in the Irish Catholic community of the Four Streets in Liverpool.
The Four Streets Saga by Nadine Dorries
The Four Streets Saga
Set in the Irish Catholic community of 1950s Liverpool and in Ireland, this is a saga of working class families, living on the edge of poverty yet bound together by humour and loyalty, gossip, grumbling and endless cups of tea.
The Lovely Lane Box Set by Nadine Dorries
The Lovely Lane Box Set
The first three Lovely Lane novels in one box set. Life and death, love and loss, jealousies, rivalries and betrayals are woven into Nadine's series about poverty, sacrifice and community spirit in post-war Liverpool and the early days of the NHS.
The Four Streets by Nadine Dorries
The Four Streets
A heartbreaking family saga set in 1950s Liverpool, the first novel from the stunningly talented Nadine Dorries MP.
Hide Her Name by Nadine Dorries
Hide Her Name
This gripping follow on from The Four Streets finds the community alive with rumours and gossip after the murder which rocked it to the core.
The Ballymara Road by Nadine Dorries
The Ballymara Road
The final part in the trilogy that started with THE FOUR STREETS. After giving birth to her baby, Kitty's life is hanging by a thread. Sean and Alice start a new life in Chicago and the mystery of Father James's death begins to unravel.
An Angel Sings by Nadine Dorries
An Angel Sings
Christmas is one of the most harrowing times of year for the nurses of St Angelus Hospital. A short story from Nadine Dorries.
The Angels of Lovely Lane by Nadine Dorries
The Angels of Lovely Lane
A warm and engrossing novel about three young student nurses at St Angelus Hospital in Liverpool during the early 1960s.
The Children of Lovely Lane by Nadine Dorries
The Children of Lovely Lane
The nurses of Lovely Lane are now in their second year and are about to face some truly harrowing and difficult times on the wards.
The Mothers of Lovely Lane by Nadine Dorries
The Mothers of Lovely Lane
Nadine Dorries draws on her Liverpool roots and her early experiences as a student nurse in the third novel starring the Angels of Lovely Lane.
Christmas Angels by Nadine Dorries
Christmas Angels
The nurses of Lovely Lane face Christmas dramas at the busiest time of the St Angelus year.
Snow Angels by Nadine Dorries
Snow Angels
The nurses of St Angelus Hospital face the hardship of another winter. Christmas is coming, but will the doctors and nurses of St Angelus get a chance to enjoy it?
Shadows in Heaven by Nadine Dorries
Shadows in Heaven
A rags to riches story of family secrets set in post-war Ireland.
Mary Kate by Nadine Dorries
Mary Kate
In this sequel to Shadows in Heaven, Mary Kate Malone runs away to Liverpool and into all kinds of trouble.
The Velvet Ribbon by Nadine Dorries
The Velvet Ribbon
The heart-breaking final novel in the Tarabeg trilogy, from million-copy bestseller Nadine Dorries.